ATK SL 2023 Brake World Cup 130 GR

Save 15%

Price:
Sale price€474,95 Regular price€559,00

Description

DESCRIPTION

The historical ATK® racing binding, which is constantly evolving thanks to its launch in 2011: quality, robustness and reliability for all racers who always demand the maximum! The latest version stands out for its design with elegant lines and the addition of the ROLLING-IN SYSTEM®, which optimizes use and prevents wear of the titanium “U” spring.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

  • The ROLLING-IN SYSTEM®, thanks to the “U” spring with rotating bushes, softens the hooking of the heel piece, simplifies hooking even on fresh snow and eliminates the use of the titanium spring.
  • Easy Entry System®: a new geometry of the elements of the front automatic makes boarding extremely easy, intuitive and safe with all last generation tech ski boots, even with worn soles.
  • MONOLINK TECHNOLOGY 1.0®: one of the two elements of the automatic front is fixed, reducing the weight by about 2.5 grams each and increasing rigidity. Less pressure on the locking system with improved performance and comfort.
  • The front machine is compatible with the SRA cross tip holder accessory.
  • Adjustable Race Heel: the ATK® Race Heel features a rotational rigidity adjustment system that provides perfect stability over the years. The “U” spring is machined from titanium to offer a combination of light weight and extreme strength
  • RACE ADJUSTMENT: the lateral release (Mz) and the vertical release (My) of the binding are fixed to a specific value (approximately 8 Mz and 9 My) that our athletes have recognized over the years as the best balance between safety and comfort stability was determined.

IDEAL SKI:
< 800 gr
60-82mm

130 grams


Product code : SL2020


Materials: Aluminum 7075, titanium, POM


tripping: race setting


Ski brake accessories: Race Ski Brake (cod: SKRACE)


ATK® SYSTEMS

Item number: SL2020 Categories:  , 

Passend zu diesem Artikel

Gerade angesehen

ATK SL 2023 Brake World Cup 130 GR

Einsparung 15%

Preis:
Sonderpreis€474,95 Normalpreis€559,00

Beschreibung

BESCHREIBUNG

Die historische Rennbindung von ATK®, die dank der Einführung im Jahr 2011 ständig weiterentwickelt wird: Qualität, Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit für alle Rennteilnehmer, die stets das Maximum verlangen! Die letzte Version zeichnet sich durch ihr Design mit eleganten Linien sowie die Ergänzung des ROLLING-IN SYSTEM® aus, das die Nutzung optimiert und die Abnutzung der “U”-Feder aus Titan verhindert.

TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Das ROLLING-IN SYSTEM® macht dank der “U”-Feder mit rotierenden Buchsen das Einhaken des Fersenautomats weicher, vereinfacht das Einhaken auch bei Neuschnee und eliminiert den Einsatz der Feder aus Titan.
  • Easy Entry System®: eine neue Geometrie der Elemente des Frontauomaten macht das Einsteigen mit allen Tech-Skischuhen der letzten Generation extrem einfach, intuitiv und sicher, auch bei abgenutzten Sohlen.
  • MONOLINK TECHNOLOGY 1.0®: eines der beiden Elemente des Frontautomaten ist fest, wodurch das Gewicht jeweils um ca. 2,5 Gramm verringert und die Steifigkeit verbessert werden. Geringerer Druck auf das Blockiersystem mit Verbesserung der Performance und des Komforts.
  • Der Frontautomat ist kompatibel mit dem Zubehör Kreuzspitzenhalterung SRA.
  • Einstellbarer Race Heel: der Race Heel von ATK® weist ein System für die Einstellung der Starrheit der Rotation auf, das über die Jahre eine perfekte Stabilität liefert. Die “U”-Feder wird aus Titan gefertigt, um eine Kombination von geringem Gewicht und extremer Festigkeit zu bieten
  • RENN-EINSTELLUNG: die seitliche Auslösung (Mz) und die vertikale Auslösung (My) der Bindung sind fest auf einen bestimmten Wert eingestellt (ca. 8 Mz und 9 My), der von unseren Sportlern im Laufe der Jahre als bester Ausgleich von Sicherheit und Stabilität ermittelt wurde.

 

IDEAL SKIS:
< 800 gr
60 – 82 mm

 

130 Gramm


Produkt Code: SL2020


Materialien: Alu 7075, Titan, POM


Auslösung: Renn-Einstellung


Ski Brake Zubehör: Race Ski Brake (cod: SKRACE)


ATK® SYSTEMS

 

Artikelnummer: SL2020 Kategorien: , 

Passend zu diesem Artikel

Gerade angesehen